Based on the rich experience of research and development of Android, ArcherMind provides software technical services and solutions for automotive electronic products such as Automotive Infotainment, Rearview Mirror, Digital Meter. By those services and solutions, ArcherMind effectively reduces the customer’s development, debugging and verification period, accelerates the speed of product market, and enhances the user experience of the product.

Digital instrument

Digital instrument is one of the automotive development trends, and the characteristics of HMI solutions provided by ArcherMind are as follows :

Digital instrument solution based on QT

12.3 inch full LCD instrument
Based on QNX operating system and NXP i.MX6 hardware platform
Asynchronous loading to speed up the start
QML rapid design of modern style UI
Fine 3D effects
Cross platform, write once, use everywhere

Digital instrument solution based on KANZI

12.3 inch full LCD Meter
3D model real-time rendering
Fine visual effects
Rapid development and integration

3D digital instrument solution based on DASH

12.3 inch digital instrument cluster
Using NVIDIA® Jetson™ TX1 hardware platform,
Based on Foundry Project Dash
Using MODO modeling system
Combination Mari real-time rendering engine technology
the Hollywood level of visual experience
integrated Qt / QML

Digital instrument replaced the traditional mechanical instrument panel into a whole LCD screen to provide the information of the vehicle to the driver, discarded the traditional physical pointer, and all information was displayed through the electronic screen. It is not only to transfer the vehicle speed, engine speed, residual oil volume and other basic information of traditional mechanical dashboard to the driver, but also make the display more colorful, personalized settings, more rich content to enhance the vehicle technology. ArcherMind technology digital instrument solutions based on QNX system, it supports QT, KANZI, DASH graphics engine and design tools, adaptable for NXP i.MX6, Ti J6, Renesas R-CAR, and Nvidia Tegra chip platform, has the characteristics of HMI configuration, resolution adaptation, to provide professional UI/UX.

Automotive Infotainment

ArcherMind technology automotive infotainment solution supports NXP, TI, Qualcomm, Intel, Renesas and other mainstream chip, including the basic functions of 2D/3D map display, voice guidance, hybrid position, marker setting, player, location search, route planning, route learning, route guide, and integration of third party driver assistance system. And can help customer to deeply customize the Android system in navigation, information, and entertainment area.

Intelligent Cloud Mirror

ArcherMind Technology’s Intelligent Cloud Mirror solution supports the mainstream hardware platform, and base on the Android system, the main features include:

Smart Cockpit

ArcherMind technology intelligent cockpit solution combined automotive infotainment system, digital dashboard solution, in- vehicle communication system and advanced driver assistance system, committed to improving the next generation of intelligent cockpit user experience. The scheme has the following characteristics:

  • Support multi type chipset, including Intel Apollo Lake, Renesas Rcar H3, NXP i.MX6, TI J6
  • The automotive infotainment system based on the vehicle optimized Android IVI system, including fundamental Android in-vehicle app suite, in-vehicle middleware, and lower system optimization (quick start, multi-screen interactive engine, OpenGL HMI engine)
  • Providing on stop customization technical service includes operating system, chip driver, and system differential HMI.
  • Support the third party virtualization technology to provide a unified interactive platform, interface, and optimized service.
  • The digital cluster system provides real time operating system optimization based on QNX, different HMI solutions (2D&3D) can be choose.

Archermind Intelligent cockpit software solution

OS

Virtualization

Chip

Automotive Test – Standard Process

Follow the standard test process. The test design and test cases
are based on the product specification, different verification tests
are conducted at different engineering phases during development
to assist the development team in improving the product quality.

Eco Partner

Based on deep understanding and technology accumulation of intelligent operating system such as Android, YunOS, QNX, Linux and so on, ArcherMind technology established deep relationship with automotive chip manufacturers to develop chip reference design, therefore mastered the advanced technology and accumulated a large number of high-end talent. ArcherMind also combined with Foundry, QT and other professional visual effect providers, which can better help manufacturers as well as many first tier suppliers to quickly meet customers and market demand.

基于Android、Linux等操作系统上的丰富研发经验,提供车载信息娱乐、后视镜、数字仪表等车载电子产品的软件技术服务及解决方案,有效减少客户的开发、调试和验证工期,加快产品的上市速度,提升产品的用户体验。

数字仪表

数字化仪表是汽车未来发展趋势之一,诚迈科技提供的数字仪表图形界面解决方案,具有如下特点:

  • 基于Qt的数字仪表方案

12.3英寸全液晶仪表
基于QNX操作系统 和NXP i.MX6硬件平台
异步加载,加快启动速度
QML快速设计现代风格UI
精美3D特效
跨平台,一次编写,处处使用

  • 基于KANZI的数字仪表方案

12.3英寸全液晶仪表
3D模型实时渲染
精美视觉特效
加速开发,快速集成

  • 基于DASH的3D数字仪表方案

12.3英寸全液晶仪表
采用NVIDIA® Jetson™ TX1硬件平台
基于Foundry的Project Dash解决方案
采用MODO建模系统
结合Mari的实时渲染引擎技术,好莱坞级别的视觉体验
集成Qt / QML

数字仪表是指将传统机械仪表盘替换成一整块液晶屏幕向驾驶者展示车辆行驶信息的设备,取消了传统的物理指针,全部通过电子屏幕展示。它的优点是不仅能传达给驾驶者传统机械仪表盘展示的车辆行驶速度、发动机转速、剩余油量等基本信息,还能使显示效果更加绚丽、实现个性化设置、显示内容更丰富,还提升了整车的科技感。诚迈科技数字仪表方案基于QNX系统,支持Qt、KANZI、DASH图形引擎及设计工具,适配NXP i.MX6, Ti J6,Renesas R-CAR,Nvidia Tegra多个芯片平台,具有HMI可配置、分辨率可适配的特点,并能够为客户提供专业的UI/UX设计。

车载信息娱乐系统

诚迈车载信息娱乐系统支持Intel、Qualcomm、Renesas、TI、NXP等主流芯片,基本功能包括2D/3D地图展示、语音引导、混合定位、标记点设置、播放器、地点检索、路线规划、路线学习、路线引导等,并可集成第三方驾驶辅助系统。可以为客户实现Android系统下对汽车导航、信息、娱乐综合系统的深度定制。

智能后视镜

诚迈科技智能云镜解决方案支持主流硬件平台,方案基于Android系统,主要功能包括:

智能驾驶舱

诚迈科技智能驾驶舱方案融合车载信息娱乐系统、全数字仪表盘、车载通信系统、高级辅助驾驶系统,致力于改善下一代智能网联汽车驾驶舱的用户体验。该方案具有如下特点:

  • 支持多种芯片,包括Intel Apollo Lake,Qualcomm 820A,Renesas Rcar H3,NXP i.Mx6,TI J6;
  • 车载信息娱乐系统,提供针对车载优化了的Android IVI系统,包括基础的Android车载APP Suite,车载Middleware,以及底层优化(快速启动、多屏互动引擎、OpenGL HMI引擎);
  • 提供从操作系统、芯片驱动优化、系统差异化HMI一站式的定制技术服务。
  • 支持第三方虚拟化技术,形成统一的交互平台,界面及系统互联通信,并提供优化服务;
  • 数字仪表系统,提供基于QNX实时操作系统及底层优化,为客户提供不同规格HMI方案(2D&3D);

诚迈科技智能驾驶舱方案

操作系统

虚拟机

芯片

车载测试业务

遵循标准的测试流程,根据产品规格说明书进行测试设计和测试用
例开发,在开发的不同阶段分别实施不同的验证测试,协助厂商提
升产品的质量。

合作伙伴

基于对智能操作系统Android、AliOS、QNX、Linux等的深入理解和技术积累,诚迈科技与主要汽车电子芯片厂商建立了深入的合作关系,为其开发芯片参考设计,掌握了大量前沿技术,积累了众多中高端人才,并联合Foundry、Qt等专业视觉效果提供商,从而能够更好地帮助汽车厂商以及众多一级供应商快速满足其客户与市场的需求。