ArcherMind Wukong™ OS

Flexible intelligent hardware operating system supports various software and hardware platform and fits for various intelligent devices, the customization process is flexible and rapid.

Alpha Star

Based on cutting-edge technology, it is an innovation platform designed to promote open source culture, open platform specifications and ecological development.

Test center

Equipped with multiple industry-standard labs, take the user experience as our quality target, devoted to the innovation of test technologies and tools.

MediaTek Labs Partner Connect

ArcherMind has joined the MediaTek Labs Partner Connect program, to support audited start-up companies or the first involved new devices creation companies, to implement the rapid commoditization of wearable and IoT prototype equipment.

Inter ISV Official Partener

ArcherMind is certified by Intel Independent Software Vendors (ISVs) , provides motherboard support package to embedded developers, to help developers integrate Android systems seamlessly into their IoT platforms.

Linaro 96Boards Official Partener

ArcherMind has joined the international open source alliance Linaro as a 96Boards Steering Committee Member and Manufacturing Partner. ArcherMind will provide products and technical services for a wider range of intelligent hardware market, promote the open source technology promotion.

诚迈悟空™OS

灵活可变的智能硬件操作系统,支持多种软硬件平台,适配多样化的智能设备,定制过程灵活快速。

Alpha Star

基于前沿技术,致力于推广开源文化,推动开源硬件及生态发展的创新平台。

测试中心

配备多个行业标准实验室,以用户体验为质量目标,致力于测试技术和工具的创新。

MediaTek创意实验室合作伙伴

诚迈科技加入联发科技创意实验室合作伙伴项目,支持通过审核的初创公司或首次涉足新设备创建的公司,实现可穿戴与物联网原型设备的快速商品化。

Intel ISV官方合作伙伴

诚迈科技通过英特尔独立软件供应商(ISVs)认证,为嵌入式开发者提供主板支持包,帮助开发者顺利将Android系统集成到他们的IoT平台上。

Linaro 96Boards官方合作伙伴

诚迈科技加入国际开源联盟Linaro成为96Boards指导委员会会员和制造合作伙伴,诚迈科技将为更广阔的智能硬件市场提供产品与技术服务,积极拥抱开源,推进开源技术推广。